Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dyan Miller
Dean of Kinesiology, Health & Athletics
626-585-3165 drmiller@pasadena.edu
Tony Barbone
Athletic Director
626-585-3203 tbarbone@pasadena.edu
Robert Lewis
Sports Information Specialist
626-585-7018 rmlewis@pasadena.edu
Sara Medina
Athletic Clerk/Eligibility
626-585-3142 smedina7@pasadena.edu
Rudy Aguilar
Athletic Trainer
626-585-7796 rxaguilar@pasadena.edu
Patty Bellali
Athletic Trainer
626-585-3205 pgbellali@pasadena.edu
Terry Tapley
Athletic Equipment Manager
626-585-7224 tttapley@pasadena.edu
Dana Stoddard
Athletic Equipment Attendant
626-585-7219 dmstoddard@pasadena.edu
Athletics Fax Number
626-585-7290

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Ho
Head Coach
626-585-7403 jlho@pasadena.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat McGee
Head Coach
626-585-7801 pmcgee@pasadena.edu
Nico Calderaro
Assistant Coach
Richard Escalera
Assistant Coach
Steve Allyn
Assistant Coach
Mike Guzman
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Swanegan
Head Coach
626-585-7783 mwswanegan@pasadena.edu
Jesse Ellis
Assistant Coach
Keith Hollimon
Assistant Coach
Hosie Ward
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Peron
Head Coach
626-585-7782 jcperon@pasadena.edu
Gary Potts
Assistant Coach
Judith Espinoza
Assistant Coach
Jordan Jackson
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams
Assistant Coach
Antonio Rivera
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams
Assistant Coach
Antonio Rivera
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Mojarro
Head Coach
626-585-7770 smojarro1@pasadena.edu
Alfred Bejar
Football Operations/Special Teams
Louie Corona
Linebackers
Fred Fimbres
Offensive Coordinator
Addison Hawthorne
Defensive Backs
Brandon McFee
Wide Receivers
Chris Ortiz
Offensive Line
Marc Paramo
Defensive Coordinator
Paul Romero
Running Backs
Antyone Sims
Defensive Backs
Erick Valadez
Running Backs/Offensive Line

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerry Mora
Head Coach
626-423-8076 gmora2@pasadena.edu
Art Alvarado
Assistant Coach
Chris Ferrer
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Francisco Cantero
Head Coach
626-394-8123 fcantero@pasadena.edu
Anthony Jimenez
Assistant Coach
Mindy Castro
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Tantlinger
Head Coach
626-585-7058 mtantlinger@pasadena.edu
Stephanie Marshall
Assistant Coach
Nolan Peralta
Assistant Coach
John Zabala
Assistant Coach
Allison Lacey
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard
Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu
Michael Chiodo
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard
Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu
Michael Chiodo
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams
Assistant Coach
Antonio Rivera
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams
Assistant Coach
Antonio Rivera
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Terrill
Head Coach
909-261-2447 mterrill@pasadena.edu
Hannah Clarke
Assistant Coach
Michael Ledford
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard
Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu
Michael Chiodo
Assistant Coach