2019 Pasadena City College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 12
Goals/ game 2.40
Shot % .203
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 1.60
August
September
Tue Sep 17
at
Norco
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Oxnard
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Southwestern
2:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Citrus
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
at
Glendale
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
East Los Angeles *
SCC
6:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
LA Harbor *
SCC Robinson Stadium
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Compton *
SCC
3:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Imperial Valley
Robinson Stadium
4:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Cerritos *
SCC Robinson Stadium
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Rio Hondo *
SCC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
South Coast Conference Tournament *
TBA
A
Tue Nov 12
at
South Coast Conference Tournament *
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
at
South Coast Conference Tournament *
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 1 %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season