Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dyan Miller
Dean of Kinesiology, Health & Athletics
626-585-3165 drmiller@pasadena.edu
Tony Barbone
Athletic Director
626-585-3203 tbarbone@pasadena.edu
Robert Lewis
Sports Information Specialist
626-585-7018 rmlewis@pasadena.edu
Sara Medina
Athletic Clerk/Eligibility
626-585-3142 smedina7@pasadena.edu
Sheehan Casey
Compliance/Athletic Counseling
626-585-3115 sxcasey@pasadena.edu
Rudy Aguilar
Athletic Trainer
626-585-7796 rxaguilar@pasadena.edu
Patty Bellali
Athletic Trainer
626-585-3205 pgbellali@pasadena.edu
Terry Tapley
Athletic Equipment Manager
626-585-7224 tttapley@pasadena.edu
Dana Stoddard
Athletic Equipment Attendant
626-585-7219 dmstoddard@pasadena.edu
Athletics Fax Number
626-585-7290

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat McGee
Head Coach
626-585-7801 pmcgee@pasadena.edu
Nico Calderaro
Assistant Coach
Richard Escalera
Assistant Coach
Bill Shupper
Assistant Coach
Bryan Conant
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Mojarro
Interim Head Coach
626-585-7770 smojarro1@pasadena.edu
Louie Corona
Linebackers
Fred Fimbres
Defensive Coordinator
Rick Gamboa
Special Teams/Linebackers
Addison Hawthorne
Defensive Backs
Marc Paramo
Defensive Line
Tom Snider
Wide Receivers/Tight Ends
Erick Valadez
Offensive Line

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Swanegan
Head Coach
626-585-7783 mwswanegan@pasadena.edu
Jesse Ellis
Assistant Coach
Idris Jones
Assistant Coach
Keith Hollimon
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerry Mora
Interim Head Coach
626-423-8076 gmora2@pasadena.edu
Gor Kirakosyan
Assistant Coach
Bruno Costa
Assistant Coach
Francisco Cantero
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard
Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu
Andrew Barmann
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams
Assistant Coach
Grace Apiafi
Assistant Coach, Throwers

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Tantlinger
Head Coach
626-585-7058 mtantlinger@pasadena.edu
Stephanie Marshall
Assistant Coach
Nolan Peralta
Assistant Coach
Allison Lacey
Assistant Coach

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Ho
Head Coach
626-585-7403 jlho@pasadena.edu
Preline Bonifacio
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Peron
Head Coach
626-585-7782 jcperon@pasadena.edu
Gary Potts
Assistant Coach
Shay Jackson
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reggie Rivas
Head Coach
818-257-4515 lancers.soccer@yahoo.com
Heidi Strauss
Associate Head Coach
Andrea Otero
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard
Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu
Andrew Barmann
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams
Assistant Coach
Grace Apiafi
Assistant Coach, Throwers

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Terrill
Head Coach
909-261-2447 mterrill@pasadena.edu
Albert Ahedo
Assistant Coach
Austin Meador
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard
Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams
Assistant Coach