Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dyan Miller Dean of Kinesiology, Health & Athletics
626-585-3165 drmiller@pasadena.edu
Tony Barbone Athletic Director
626-585-3203 tbarbone@pasadena.edu
Robert Lewis Sports Information Specialist
626-585-7018 rmlewis@pasadena.edu
Sara Medina Athletic Clerk
626-585-3142 smedina7@pasadena.edu
Rudy Aguilar Athletic Trainer
626-585-7796 rxaguilar@pasadena.edu
Patty Bellali Athletic Trainer
626-585-3205 pgbellali@pasadena.edu
Terry Tapley Athletic Equipment Manager
626-585-7224 tttapley@pasadena.edu
Staff Compliance Office
626-585-3115 compliance@pasadena.edu
Dana Stoddard Athletic Equipment Attendant
626-585-7219 dmstoddard@pasadena.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat McGee Head Coach
626-585-7801 pmcgee@pasadena.edu
Nico Calderaro Assistant Coach
Jason Munoz Assistant Coach
Richard Escalera Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Maher Head Coach
626-585-7775 tfmaher@pasadena.edu
Fred Fimbres Defensive Coordinator
Steve Mojarro Offensive Line
Rick Gamboa Special Teams/Linebackers
Addison Hawthorne Cornerbacks
Tom Snider Defensive Line
Erick Valadez Offensive Line
Collin Wigely Passing Game Coordinator/Quarterbacks
Ray James Defensive Ends
Mike Daniels Running Backs

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Swanegan Head Coach
626-585-7783 mwswanegan@pasadena.edu
Hosie Ward Assistant Coach
Jesse Ellis Assistant Coach
Idris Jones Assistant Coach
Keith Hollimon Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Cabral Head Coach
626-529-6068 pasadenaunited@msn.com
Gor Kirakosyan Assistant Coach
Bruno Costa Assistant Coach
Francisco Cantero Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu
Andrew Barmann Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams Assistant Coach
Tyrus Minter Assistant Coach
Grace Apiafi Assistant Coach, Throwers

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Tyrus Minter Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Tantlinger Head Coach
626-585-7058 mtantlinger@pasadena.edu
Stephanie Marshall Assistant Coach
Nolan Peralta Assistant Coach
Allison Lacey Assistant Coach

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Ho Head Coach
626-585-7403 jlho@pasadena.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Peron Head Coach
626-585-7782 jcperon@pasadena.edu
Gary Potts Assistant Coach
Greg Smith Assistant Coach
Beverly Powell Assistant Coach
Shay Jackson Assistant Coach
Marquisha Corley Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reggie Rivas Head Coach
818-257-4515 lancers.soccer@yahoo.com
Heidi Strauss Associate Head Coach
Andrea Otero Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu
Andrew Barmann Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams Assistant Coach
Grace Apiafi Assistant Coach, Throwers
Tyrus Minter Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Terrill Head Coach
909-261-2447 mterrill@pasadena.edu
Albert Ahedo Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Tyrus Minter Assistant Coach